| |
Missouri Department of Transportation

Social Media Facebook Twitter Flickr Blog YouTube RSS

Contacts


 

Statewide Team Leaders:  

Kara Price
MoDOT Community Relations
Battle of the Belt Program Facilitator
1590 Woodlake Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
314-340-4160 or 314-713-2717
Kara.Price@modot.mo.gov

Carrie Wolken
MoDOT Highway Safety
Youth Coordinator
P.O. Box 270
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-751-5420
Carrie.Wolken@modot.mo.gov

   
   
Regional Team Leaders:

Northwest (Counties of Atchison, Andrew, Buchanan, Caldwell, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Harrison, Holt, Nodaway, Worth)
Elaine Justus or Connie Hale
MoDOT Community Relations
3602 North Belt Highway
St. Joseph, MO 64506-1399
816-387-2350
Margaret.Justus@modot.mo.gov
Connie.Hale@modot.mo.gov


North Central (Counties of Adair, Carroll, Chariton, Grundy, Howard, Linn, Livingston, Macon, Mercer, Putnam, Randolph, Saline, Schuyler, Sullivan)
Amy Crawford
MoDOT Traffic
902 N. Missouri
Macon, MO 63552
660-385-8634
Amy.Crawford@modot.mo.gov


Northeast
(Counties of Audrain, Clark, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Scotland, Shelby, Warren)
Tana Akright
MoDOT Community Relations
P.O. Box 1067
Hannibal, MO 63401
573-248-2597
Tana.Akright@modot.mo.gov


Kansas City Area (Counties of Cass, Clay, Henry, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Platte, Ray)
Melanie Lanigan
MoDOT Traffic
600 Northeast Colbern Rd.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
816-622-0419
Melanie.Lanigan@modot.mo.gov


Central (Counties of Benton, Boone, Callaway, Camden, Cole, Cooper, Gasconade, Maries, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Osage, Pettis)
Dianna Johnson
MoDOT Traffic
1511 Missouri Blvd.
Jefferson City, MO  65102
573-522-1061
Dianna.Johnson@modot.mo.gov


St. Louis Area (Counties of Franklin, Jefferson, St. Charles, St. Louis City, St. Louis County)
Laura Ellen
MoDOT Planning and Traffic
1590 Woodlake Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63017
314-275-1542
Laura.Ellen@modot.mo.gov


Southwest
(Counties of Barry, Barton, Bates, Cedar, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, St. Clair, Vernon)
Tamara Black
MoDOT Coalition for Roadway Safety
3901 E. 32nd
Joplin, MO 64804
417-621-6556
Tamara.Black@modot.mo.gov


Springfield (Counties of Christian, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Hickory, Laclede, Ozark, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster, Wright,)
Pam Holt, RN, BSN
St. John's/Kohl's Injury Prevention Center
1570 W. Battlefield, Suite 110
Springfield, MO  65807
417-820-6672  or  417-818-7738
Pamella.Holt@mercy.net


South Central (Counties of Carter, Crawford, Dent, Howell, Iron, Oregon, Phelps, Pulaski, Reynolds, Ripley, Shannon Texas, Washington)

Kelly Martin
MoDOT Community Relations
910 Springfield Rd.
Willow Springs, MO 65793
417-469-6275
Kelly.Martin@modot.mo.gov

Tamara Gregory
MoDOT Right of Way
910 Springfield Rd.
Willow Springs, MO 65793
417-469-6299
Tamara.Gregory@modot.mo.gov


Southeast (Counties of Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Scott, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Stoddard, Wayne)
Belinda McMurry
MoDOT Community Relations
2675 North Main
P.O. Box 160
Sikeston, MO 63801
573-472-5882
Belinda.McMurry@modot.mo.gov

 

BOTB Home

 

About Us
How Do I...
Contact Us
Missouri Department of Transportation
Central Office
105 W. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65102
1-888-ASK-MODOT (275-6636)
1-866-831-6277 (Motor Carrier Services)
Drivers License Offices
horz_bar
| | |
Missouri State Government
© 2013 Missouri Department of Transportation. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy.
 
 
 
 
RSS FeedYoutubeBlogFlickrTwitter Facebook